Dr. John Howard, Chair
Judge, County of Donley
Ricky White, Vice-Chair
Mayor, City of Friona
Bill Hallerberg, Secretary/Treasurer
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority

Board Members

ImageDon Allred
Judge, County of Oldham
ImageJuan Cantu
Commissioner, County of Lipscomb
ImageCleo Castro
Citizens Representative, Cactus
ImageBuster Davis
Mayor, City of Gruver
ImageIrene Favila
Citizens Representative, Hereford
ImageBob Gober
Councilman, City of Canadian
ImageRonnie Gordon
Judge, County of Hartley
ImageSaul Hernandez
Citizens Representative, Amarillo
ImageErnie Houdashell
Judge, County of Randall
ImageJohn James
Judge, County of Collingsworth
ImageHarold Keeter
Judge, County of Swisher
ImageDan Looten
Judge, County of Carson
ImageJay Mayden
Judge, County of Childress
ImageWayne Nance
Judge, County of Briscoe
ImageGinger Nelson
Mayor, City of Amarillo
ImageKaren Price
Citizen’s Representative, Pampa
ImageWalter “Four” Price
Texas House of Representatives, District 87
ImageSalvador Rivera
Sheriff, County of Castro
ImageAmelia Salazar
Citizen’s Representative, Palisades Village
ImageWinston Sauls
Citizen's Representative, Borger
ImagePhillip Self
Greenbelt Municipal and Industrial Water Authority
ImagePat Sims
Mayor, City of Dumas
ImageKerry Symons
Councilman, City of Perryton
ImageNancy Tanner
Judge, County of Potter